mopazone.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon new dlc keeps crashing
Darkest dungeon new dlc keeps crashing











Also just a little something more, with the number of mods I use I have often workshop items update to download and I of course had one the day of the first crash so I decided to go on my subs workshop content and see one at a time which one had an update last, and the thing is it wasn't even one I was using on any of the saves. So in the end I wanted to know if anyone had a suggestion other than unable every mods one by one until it works. It was working fine until week 11 that gave me the exact same issue as the previous save, it was still in the ruins but this time it was against the lvl 1 prophet and I had a different team composition also. I decided to simply pass onto something else and created a new save with the exact same mods to see if it would crash the game again. Oh and yeah it wasn't the first run I was doing at this time, I had already done 3 or 4 runs before this one on the same day and some in the ruins.Īnyway I thought it might have been caused by the classes I used, which would have been weird as they've never caused me any troubles when I was using them before, the team was made of Guts the black swordman, a monk, an antiquarian and a plague doctor, I went on my first save with the same team into the ruins to see if it was the problem but it loaded just fine.

darkest dungeon new dlc keeps crashing

So I've started a new game with the mods and the CC DLC and played casually through the game with all the new stuff that was open for me to try and 3 days ago at the week 27 I've gathered a party and went into the ruins, it was a basic quest I think it was a lvl 3 medium quest or something, the dungeon was loading and before it could have told me to press space to continue the game straight up crashed, and now if I try to relaunch the same save it keep crashing at the same time.

darkest dungeon new dlc keeps crashing

Hello, I've already finished a pretty basic game of DD without the Crimson Court DLC and with some mods around the end of my playthrough, mostly new classes (Marvin Seo's ones to be precise).Īfter discovering all the stuff that exist on the workshop I decided to do my CC save with some mods, like a lot of mods (still mostly classes mods).













Darkest dungeon new dlc keeps crashing